Sunday, August 28, 2011

COOLMAN! on YouTube...

These shows were created by us- John van Bruggen and Arna Selznick in 2004, as part of Nelvana's 'FUNPACK' creator driven series. We've posted the five shorts and are happy to get your feedback.

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Friday, May 06, 2011

TCAF 2011! Go! This weekend...

Director: Christopher Hutsul
Director of Photography: Vinit Borrison
Producer: Nick Sorbara
Executive Producer: Jacinte Faria
Editorial: Melanie Hider, Bijou Editorial
Score: “Background Noise (Don’t Become)” by Solvent, Courtesy Ghostly International
Sound Design: Vapor Music
Online Artist + Colourist: Hardave Grewal, RedLab
Graphic Novelists: Chester Brown, Michael Comeau, Steve Charles Manale, Vicki Nerino, Michael Cho, Michael DeForge, Seth, Fiona Smyth + Britt Wilson.

A Hard Citizen Production.